Holy Names High School

Skip to main content
Board of Directors » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

A dedicated and talented Board of Directors committed to the school’s mission, student body, faculty and staff serves Holy Names High School. The Board  of Directors consist of alumnae, alumnae parents and community members representing a rich cross section of careers and backgrounds. The Board works through a committee structure to implement a strategic plan to strengthen and ensure the fiscal, academic and co-curricular future of Holy Names.


Board of Directors:

  • Jan Tomsky, Chair
  • Cece Vohs Cimino ’77
  • Sr. Rosemary Delaney '58, SNJM
  • Denise Cotton-Royal
  • Amber Fretwell ’01
  • Matt Heafey
  • Cheryl Milner ’65, SNJM
  • Monique Forster Pascual ’03
  • John Soldavini
  • Shirley Spiller ’84
  • Seaneen Wilson ’77