Our Approach

Educating the Whole Person

We know that a well rounded education focuses on the whole person - mentally, emotionally, physically and spiritually. Our diverse, college-prep curriculum, paired with a supportive environment and faculty relationships, ensure student success, connection, and confidence. In our intimate and open-minded community, students develop strong voices, deep compassion, and the skills and confidence they need to have a powerful impact on the world.

Our School at a Glance

We embrace a community that reflects our values and our region. We’re proud to be the most diverse all-girls school in the Bay Area, and one of the most diverse private, Catholic schools in the area. Our diversity includes the full socio-economic spectrum, race, and a multitude of cultures that reflect our local community. We’re proud of our open-minded and welcoming faculty, staff, and students.