Holy Names High School

Skip to main content

Schedule

 

2016-2017 Golf Schedule

 

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

9/7/16 Wednesday

Bay

Lake Chabot Golf Course

4pm

9/14/16 Wednesday

San Dominico

TBA

4pm

9/20/16 Tuesday

St Joe’s

Lake Chabot Golf Course

4pm

9/22/16 Thursday

Convent

Convent

4pm

9/29/16 Thursday

Bay

Presidio

4pm

10/4/16 Tuesday

San Dominico

Lake Chabot Golf Course

4pm

10/6/16 Thursday

St Joe’s

TBA

4pm

10/11/16 Tuesday

Convent

Lake Chabot Golf Course

4pm

10/17/16 Monday

League Tournament

TBA

TBA

10/24/16

NCS Div 1 & 2 Qualifiers

TBA

TBA

10/31/16

NCS Division 1 Championship

 

TBA

TBA

11/14/16

Northern California Golf Championships

TBA

TBA

 

 

Early Release and Course Addresses

 

Info For all Home Matches

 

Lake Chabot Golf Course

Address: 11450 Golf Links Rd, Oakland, CA 94605

Early Release: 2:55pm

Van Leaves: 3:05pm

Warm Up: 3:20pm

Match: 4pm

 

Dates:

9/7/16 Wednesday vs. Bay

9/20/16 Tuesday vs. St Joe’s

10/4/16 Tuesday vs. San Domenico

10/11/16 Tuesday vs. Convent

 

 

Info For Away Matches

 

Monday 9/12/16 

@San Domenico

Meadow Club

Address: 1001 Bolinas Road, Fairfax, CA 94930

Early Release: 1:35pm

Van Leaves: 1:45pm

Warm Up: 2:50pm

Match: 3:30pm

 

Thursday 9/29/16

@Bay

Presidio Golf Course

Address: 300 Finley Rd, San Francisco, CA 94129

Early Release: 2:05pm

Van Leaves: 2:15pm

Warm Up: 3:20pm

Match: 4pm

 

 

Thursday 9/22/16 

@Convent

Fleming, Harding Park    

Address: Lake Merced Park, 99 Harding Rd, San Francisco, CA 94132

Early Release: 1:30pm

Van Leaves: 1:40pm

Warm Up: 2:50pm

Match: 3:30pm

 

 

Thursday 10/6/16

@St Joe's

Chuck Corica Golf Complex    

Address: 1 Clubhouse Memorial Rd, Alameda, CA 94502

Early Release: 2:00pm

Van Leaves: 2:10pm

Warm Up: 2:50pm

Match: 3:30pm